Spread the truth:

Received this message 1 on WhatsApp. YES, it uses E471 but check what is it in 2. It is mostly made of plant origin but ‘CAN’ be from Animals too. But in 3, Kawality Walls website claims their products are 100 % vegetarian.
So it’s our trust basically. But just for being pure veg, on safer side, you should not consume it.

EDITED: Can’t find E471 in its ingredients list –

CLAIM: http://www.kwalitywalls.in/cold-dessert-myths-and-facts.html

E471 details : https://www.vegsoc.org/sslpage.aspx?pid=728 https://www.facebook.com/SMHoaxSlayer/photos/a.147357335599672.1073741828.140690692933003/308105492858188/?type=3

Hoax Slayer

Spread the truth:

Hoax Slayer

SMHoaxSlayer is India's largest and oldest Fact Checker. Started in Aug 2015, it had debunked more than 2000 Fake News till now. Check more at smhoaxslayer.com/team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *