Spread the truth:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Received this message 1 on WhatsApp. YES, it uses E471 but check what is it in 2. It is mostly made of plant origin but ‘CAN’ be from Animals too. But in 3, Kawality Walls website claims their products are 100 % vegetarian.
So it’s our trust basically. But just for being pure veg, on safer side, you should not consume it.

EDITED: Can’t find E471 in its ingredients list –
http://m.magnumicecream.com/products/dark-ice-cream-bar/default.aspx

CLAIM: http://www.kwalitywalls.in/cold-dessert-myths-and-facts.html

E471 details : https://www.vegsoc.org/sslpage.aspx?pid=728 https://www.facebook.com/SMHoaxSlayer/photos/a.147357335599672.1073741828.140690692933003/283569548645116/?type=3

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: